PARISH COUNCIL

Our Parish Council is led by President Mary Jo Mattei. Mary Jo is married and has been a parishioner for 16 years. She most recently served the St. Leonard Pastoral Council for the past three years as an Area Representative for Area D.

Also Mary Parola, our School Principal, who will serve the Parish Pastoral Council as a liaison between the Parish and the School to promote increased communication and interaction between the two.

The Parish Council consists of six area reps that serve a three year term with eligibility for a second three year term. (See below.) It also consists of the Committee Chairperson from Administration (Tom Brown), Formation (OPEN), Parish Life (Fran Mastropaolo), Social Concerns (David Dutschke), Worship (Judy O'Neil), Finance (Teresa Riggs) and our Pastor, Fr. B. J. Breen..

The Parish Council meets every other month on the first Tuesday of the month. If you have any concerns, please feel free to contact your area rep.

Fr Lou Meiman Pastor 897-2595 frbj@stleonardlouisville.org
Ralph Bartley Deacon 2301 Newmarket Drive Louisville, KY 40222 457-7056 608-8294 (cell) rbartley@stleonardlouisville.org
Mary Parola St. Leonard School Principal 15321 Champion Lakes Place Lou. KY 40245 244-2512 897-5265 mparola@stleonardlouisville.org
Mary Jo Mattei Chair Person 1107 Ambridge Way Louisville, KY 40207 897-0814 mjmatteiv@gmail.com
Tom Brown Administration 141 Pennsylvania Ave Louisville, KY 40206 895-3235 931-6608 tbrown@brownresourcegroupllc.com
OPEN Formation
Fran Mastropaolo Parish Life 7502 Wycliffe Ct Prospect, KY 40059 292-2863 fmastro6@twc.com
David Dutschke Social Concerns 732 FairhillDr Louisville, KY 40207 897-0831 905-6908 ddutschke@archlou.org
Judy O’Neil Worship 213 Biltmore Rd Louisville, KY 40207 895-5160 jzocmo@bellsouth.net
Teresa Riggs Finance Committee 7302 Willow Gate Court Prospect, KY 40059 819-9276 tmriggs76@gmail.com
Hank Evans Director of Music & Worship 935 Schiller Ave, Louisville, KY, 40204 812-207-8997 hevans@stleonardlouisville.org
Jacqui Rapp Pastoral Associate 440 Zorn Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206 897-2595 jrapp@stleonardlouisville.org
Jane Soergel Area A 740 Zorn Ave. #3J Louisville, KY 40206-1449 895-1663 josephSoergel@gmail.com
Betty Ramser Area B 766 Greenridge Lane Louisville, KY 40207 893-9317 birdr828@aol.com
Betty Avery Area C 219 Pennsylvania Ave Louisville, KY 40206 893-2786 avery_bh@bellsouth.net
Open Area D
Bill Medley Area E 4508 Wolf Spring Dr Louisville, KY 40241 228-7604 william.medley@cgb.com
Anne Dugan Area F 1411 Autumn Ridge Rd Louisville, KY 40242 394-0428 masdrn@gmail.com
Erin Farrington Secretary 713 Antrim Road Louisville, KY 40207 905-5131 erinfarrington@hotmail.com
Talgrace Marketing & Media © 2016 All Rights Reserved Terms of Use and Privacy Policy